Blogia
13jm

[mobile].in-app.Upgrade.to.Remove.Ads.1.3.8.v.2019.hack.patch.Pogo.Games.apk

🙊 Pogo Games hack tool for iphone

 

Devices: iphone; genre: Entertainment; 4,4 of 5; Size: 324,5 Megabyte; I enjoy playing the games. Adding more games would be great. What I don't enjoy (and the reason for the low stars) is that the game frequently freezes immediately after an ad--requiring me to exit the app, double click home button, swipe up pogo screen to dismiss, then reopen app and start all over again--this is frustrating! Please fix the problem!!!! I am no longer recommending this app to others. I've been a POGO member for 14 years, and I am so disappointed in the lack of upgrades to this app because you are fully capable of keeping your app in excellent working order. Stop ignoring your mobile app users! I will edit my review when the app is being sufficiently maintained; Electronic Arts; 1.3.6.

https://www.nexusmods.com/news/13497

0 comentarios